Take Control of your Data: Identifying and mitigating risk in unstructured enterprise content

2975
According to a recent IDC report, worldwide data will grow 61% to 175 zettabytes by 2025. Organizations now more than ever, need to assess the risk associated in unstructured content which may contain sensitive intellectual property, patient information, or personally identifiable information. After identifying the risky content, organizations typically need to quarantine it for further review and to prevent inappropriate sharing..

This webinar will introduce you to a scaled solution for isolating and securing risky content in a corporation’s unstructured on-premise and cloud-based data stores. We’ll discuss a variety of use cases including divestitures, PII detection, GDPR, information security quarantine, and archiving to cloud.
Take Control of your Data: Identifying and mitigating risk in unstructured enterprise content -TechProspect

Summary

Title : Take Control of your Data: Identifying and mitigating risk in unstructured enterprise content
Date : May 12, 2020
11:00am ET / 4:00pm BST / 5:00pm CEST
Duration : 30 minutes
Speaker : Derek Rodriguez, Technical Architect Senior Manager, Accenture

To unlock this webinar please fill following details

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here